New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Adventure

I'm a globe traveler, who enjoys other cultures and learning Spanish.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Anglican, Baptist, Evangelical, Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Religious, Sports
Idea of funHiking , running, watching movies, eating and being outside.
HobbiesExercising, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Oddities, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone who has fun but is intellectual and can challenge my thinking.
On the first dateSomething simple. Coffee etc.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning