New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to start a family

I am 40 single, never married no kids but want kids. I am a Fire fighter in atlantic city. I work hard and would love to find a woman to have a family with. I this dating site is new to me and I will write more about myself later on. I have a nice home with a yard.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Twice a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Roman Catholic

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleFire Fighter

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsanything interesting
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Music typesBlues, Latin
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Health, History, Mathematics
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV

Views

ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Running, Weightlifting