New here? Sign Up Have an account?



Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchWeekly

Gaming Preferences

Gaming systemsMobile
Top 3 favorite gamesCookie jam , marbles


Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSchool bus

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsShades of blue, queen sugar
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesMr. Church, war room, it's alot
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Favorite artistsNo real favorite
Reading selectionNature, Religious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funDancing, being around people I love, coming up with ideas out the blew
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing


DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryNew things with partner


Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMeet the right guy and grow old together, be so happy together,

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSome one to make me laugh, alot, honest,loyal,trust worthy and like going to church
On the first dateFirst time, something simple, coffee and a nice walk by the water

Exercising Preferences