New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Buscando amistad de hombre cristianos y soltero....entre 55 y 60 años

Female (52) looking for Male Tampa, Florida, United States

Soy honesta trabajadora me gusta escuchar música y salir a paciar !!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Twice a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Iglesia misionera


EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageCuban
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length


Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleasistente de enfermera

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesComedy
Music typesLatin
Reading selectionHealth
HobbiesMovies, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Shopping


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies


Political viewsConservative
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeEncontrar felicidad

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerSentido de humor