New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seriously Wanting a Wife

I have Hepatitis B any woman who wants to Marry me must get vaccinated or have had it. I am a Born Again Evangelic Christian & need the same. I'm kind, loving, affectionate, funny & intelligent. Yo hablar Espanol poco. If a woman truly gives herself to me & never holds herself back from me she will get my love & devotion. My interests are singing, fishing, nature, jewels & jewelry Bessos Pablito

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionHepatitis B
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSenior Account Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupergirl , Fox News, Cooking, travel, nature, all Science Fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction
Favorite moviesThe One (Jet Li) X-Men, Star Wars., Batman vs Superman
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsEric Clapton, Chris Isaacs, Bonnie Rait, Jimi Hendrix, ZZ Top, Peter, Paul & Mary
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Home & Garden, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Bible, Lord of the Rings, Flinx
Idea of funChurch, Singing Karaoke or Hymns, Fishing, Cooking & Nature
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to trygem hunting & jewelry making

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeRetire & have small house with a garden with some animals. I will retire end of next year with a large government check. I hope buy a home by early next year. Find a loving wife to share this with.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerBorn Again Evangelical Christian,Warm, Kind , Giving , Caring, Very affectionate , Good Home Maker & Attractive but not a Beauty Queen.
On the first dateDinner so we can talk & see if we are a match. If things go well maybe a movie.