New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking Godly Man

Female (56) looking for Male Sherman, Texas, United States

I am a woman who loves the Lord Jesus Christ with all my heart mind and soul. It has cost me relationships in the past. But all things work together for good for them that love God and to them that are called according to his purpose. I am very health conscious and try to take care of my body. I am very loving and affectionate to those around me. I tried to be kind to everyone I meet and look for ways to help and serve them. I really want to meet someone that I can love and cherish.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Sherman Bible Church

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?Schnauzer

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleStretch Press Operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI run Internet through my TV so I watch mostly sermons. I love to watch David Jeremiah, John Hagee, Charles Stanley, lots of end time Ministries.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Notebook, Fireproof, Passion of the Christ
Music typesPop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsJordan Feliz, David Crowder, Beckah Shae
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksBible, books by Max Lucado or Billy Graham
Idea of funGoing on a nature walk with someone special, going out to dinner with friends, watching a movie and ordering pizza.
HobbiesExercising, Music, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryZip lining

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeServe the Lord daily with my thoughts and actions and be a light for Jesus to everyone I meet.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who puts God in every decision he makes. If he can do that everything else I love will follow.
On the first dateLunch or dinner at a casual spot.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking