New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Young@Heart

I am a warm and outgoing person. I'm very open and flexible in my character.
I like to have fun and adventure.
I like to travel and adjust to different cultures.
I am looking for someone who loves the Lord first and foremost. I want a friendship that leads to a relationship, which leads to marriage.
The qualities that are important to me are being loyal, trustworthy, hard worker and will accept my 2 little adorable kiddos.
Because I am very young at heart and look so much younger than my age, I would like to meet someone who's around 35-45

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Antioch

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Job TitleOwner - MB Painting

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsPrison Break
Music typesCountry, Blues, Gospel
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo know and please the heart of God

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Golf, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingFootball, Football (American), Golf, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports