New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lephuscc

Black Male (63) looking single woman near or around OK, TX, KS, MO. willing to start long term relationship before making any sudden commitment. Love to travel, fish, sports, crafts, (relax), Easy going, enjoys life and people, sports, weather, travel and having a good time. Love to be love, happiness, laughter. Long-term friendship, & marriage.
Enough of the fluff, I don't care what people say or thing about the way I look, I am happy with everything God has done. For those people who has to alter the bodies, for what? Everything I was born with has not been chemically; surgically; added to; altered. The body is nice to look at & a wonderful thing to display. What God done with the way I look is either pleased him, or I'm funny as hell to him.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God, Baptist, Catholic, Church of Christ, Lutheran, Methodist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Timothy Baptist

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageFrench
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleGeneral Contractor/Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNone
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesNone
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Latin, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsNone
Reading selectionBusiness, Comic, Health, Home & Garden, Mathematics, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Technical
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funEnjoyment
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryanything that is exciting as long as it was safe.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifePlease God, by achieving knowledge, wisdom, obedience.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerCommitted to their mate, & always seeking to please. Ready to get marry after dating, or connecting, 6 months to a year. Ready to get on with a long term relationship. Love was she sees in my heart (personalities, characteristics).
What I don't want is unnatural woman, false this, fake that, alteration here & there. It seems that she is hiding something, or something about her inner personality is not matching with the outer. I what to know what if the outside is saying the same thing the inside is saying.Seeking a woman willing to relocate to where I am, her or family members what makes you happy.
On the first dateIt depend on the person, & what I know that would be to their liking.