New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hola

Wonderfully made

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Assembly of God
Attends churchWeekly

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildAverage
Height155 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleClerk/ Sales Associates

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesKids movies
Music typesLatin, Gospel
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Instructional, Religious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funHiking, biking, volunteering in a soup kitchen
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDancing, go on a bike tour, help in a soup kitchen, volunteer in an orphanage

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionPentecostal
Goal in lifeTo be a blessing to other

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSincere, honest , Godly Leader
On the first dateWalking, dinner

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Bicycling, Extreme sports, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Swimming and Diving
Favorite college teamSyracuse University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga