New here? Sign Up Have an account?

NYU paralegal applying to law schoo l/Seminaryl

Looking for a born again Latina nurse or helping profession

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Charismatic, Evangelical, Messianic
Attends churchWeekly


National heritageJamaican
Height191 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessVery attractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleParalegal or Writer/Editor/Researcher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsPBS13
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesRetrospective from 1930's to present
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsBob Marley and his children
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical, I'm an author
Favorite booksChristian books and Classics
Idea of funTraveling and learning and excercising.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWeekend travels with friends and better half.


Political viewsVery conservative
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeSeek God's will,make God happy,and love.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerA godly sense of humor and empathy and wisdom.
On the first dateTo meet up at either's church service,go out to eat with new friends.


Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Golf, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Shooting, Table Tennis, Tennis, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Cricket, Extreme sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamNY Giants and Yankees
Favorite college teamUnited States Military Academy

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesCross Training