New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Always smiling

I am a Christian woman who loves life and loves her family and friends. I have a strong walk with God , and I enjoy being with people , my family and friends always say I love to smile and have a beautiful heart

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Anglican
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?West side tabernacle Pentecost

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Buddy
What breed is your dog?Delmation / Jack Russell Terrior
How old is your dog?13 years old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Gold fish
Do you have more than one dog?No
Your dog's favorite toyA plush squirrel
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleI am a caregiver and private cleaner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Music typesRock, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksMy Bible
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI have always wanted to travel to Spain, Dominican Republic, South America, to learn the culture of these places dance their dances and go scuba diving of their coastal areas visit the great Barrier Reef , and go to Peru to visit my companion child .

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a spiritual grandmother, a loving and spiritual wife , live my life as Jesus has called me to do , and spread the gospel to all I meet

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a partner who is a God fearing, gentle spirit loves to laugh and enjoy life who is passionate romantic patient honest loyal loves the outdoors and family someone who will be my heart and soul that will love unconditionally as I will love him . Someone That will walk with me as we serve the Lord being obedient to God’s will for our lives
On the first dateGo for a walk and have lunch find a place to sit and get to know each other.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga