New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hello i'm trying this out for the first time..

hope to meet a good woman to share life with..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Baptist

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsFish

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlehealthcare Instructor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnersomeone that i can connect with.
On the first datehave coffee, tea, frozen yogurt etc...

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Football (American)
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Football, Martial Arts

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking