New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey there!!!. Hope all is rocking!!!

I am 30 years old, I live in Ponte Vedra FL. And I am A born again pentecostal Christian. And I work in retail. And I am a rock guitarist & singer, love playing music. I love gettin involved in theatre whenever I can. And I love being creative and hope to make a living being creative in all the creative areas I love. And I am looking for a great born again fun, loving, caring, adventurous, christian girl I can share my love for God with, and has hopefully some of the sam creative interests, who I can walk and hold hands with, love, cherish, be passionate for, create my own world with, marry and have kids with and grow old with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed, Evangelical
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Celebration

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRetail

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsClassic tv shows like I love lucy, the honeymooners, dick van dyke, andy griffith show. And classic 70s shows like the partridge family, mary tyler moore, taxi, the brady bunch. 80s show like family ties, threes company, perfect strangers.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll classic movies from the 1930s through the 1980s from, action, comedy, romance, sci fi, horror, musical, drama, family, disney etc. But mainly classic comedy, horror and musicals.
Music typesRock, Metal, Jazz
Favorite artistsAlice , The Beatles, The yardbirds, the rolling stones, the who, the monkees
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Horror, Music
Favorite booksThe bible. Classic plays, music biographies etc.
Idea of funHaving fun, goofing, laughing, not being afraid to make a fool of myself a little bit publicly, and theme parks, working out, outdoors, the beach, being creative through music, drawing, video making, acting, theatre etc.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeIs to live life to the fullest. Live like there is no tomorrow.

Looking For

On the first dateJust sitting across from each other making eye contact, and getting to know each other seeing where things go can go between us. But have fun as wer'e doing so.