New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New stage, new beginnings

Priorities: God, family, career, friends and everything else. I love Jesus but I am not religious and enjoy life. I like to travel and being with my family.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Christian Reformed
Attends churchWeekly

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePeruvian
BuildAverage
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleFree Lance

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Favorite moviesNotebook
Leap Year
The Proposal
Seven Pounds
The Book
Music typesPop, Latin
Reading selectionNews, Fiction
Idea of funTraveling, adventure field trips, enjoy with friends
HobbiesExercising, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLive with a purpose and pass a legacy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerA friend and a lover
On the first dateCoffee

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesBodybuilding, Walking