New here? Sign Up Have an account?

kinda romantic

I am God fearing I let the lord lead my life as I do to stay on course, I like to work out regularly ,I am very stable kind and caring I am looking for a woman who is loyal ,trustworthy,compatible (not unequally yoked) easy going easy to get along with & fun to be around

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildFit
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsto many to name
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller
Music typesJazz, Latin, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, History, Religious
Favorite booksBible
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryTo go on a boat cruise

Views

Goal in lifeDebt free

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerA feminine nurturing, kind, caring, easy going woman who enjoys to make her man feel like a man
On the first dateconversation over dinner...a walk on the sandy beach

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Shooting
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Volleyball
Favorite teamGiants..49ers

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting