New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live, Laugh, and Love

Male (48) looking for Female Waco, Texas, United States

God fearing man who loves family and friends and works hard seeking a devoted wife and mother.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Touring, Choppers, Customs
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsHorse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleProduct Support Sales Rep for Holt Cat

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, History, Home & Garden, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Religious, Sports
Idea of funGoing go a sports game, water sports, fishing. Going to the gym
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeTo marry and life happily ever after in good health and walk with God.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerShe wants only one man in her life and is not just wanting a one night stand.
On the first dateDinner at a nice quiet restaurant and dance or walk on a river walk before embracing in a long hug and a kiss.

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Racquetball, Rodeo, Shooting, Track and Field, Waterskiing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamTexas Rangers Baseball and Dallas Cowboys Football

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting