New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Soy mujer de Dios buscando hombre con Corazon dedicado al Senor.

Soy maestra de matematicas y musica. Voy a un iglesia hispana cada semana y me encanta correr y tomar cafe con lechera. Soy cantante y me gusta alabar a Dios.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlemaestra

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation
Music typesClassical, Jazz, Latin, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsHijos del Rey, Marcus Witt, Jaci Velasquez y Jose Papa Rivera
Reading selectionAncient, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Reference, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving y y para sailing

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerUn hombre que es un siervo a Dios.
On the first dateTomar un café, ir para bailar...salsa....merengue...caminar en el parque..jugar un partido de racquetball....