New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Carpediem19

Confió en ti, aunque sea dura la tormenta y el sol no parezca ...Dios

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Evangelical
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Studio Bíblico semanal

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildSlim
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDirectora Gral. Universidad

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesChist, Illusionist
Music typesClassical, Ambient, Gospel
Favorite artistsEn espíritu y en verdad, San Marcos
Reading selectionHistory
Favorite booksCien años de soledad
Idea of funIr al mar, salir a cenar y a caminar. Platicar y compartir el tiempo.
HobbiesReading, Music, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerIdentificación, atención, que sea romántico, alegre, que me haga reír mucho, se alegre de mis logros lo principal que ame a Dios por sobre todas las cosas.
On the first datePlaticar de experiencias de vida.